Championship Pairs FinalSunday 25th February 2018Bristol BC, 2.15pmCurrent holders: Tim Brierley & Graham Hartley

 This is a Duplicate Pairs event where those pairs qualifying at the Championship Pairs qualifiers play each other in an all-play-all final (default 7 table - 52 boards but may be changed based on the number of players in the qualifiers). The top N pairs (usually three) are invited to represent Avon at the EBU Corwen Trophy in June.

Table money is £12 (including tea at half-time).

Roll of Honour
2017-18 Tim Brierley & Graham Hartley
2016-17 Tim Brierley & Graham Hartley
2015-16 Mike Letts & Andrew Urbanski
2014-15 Mike Letts & Andrew Urbanski
2013-14 Ralph Smith & Steve Tomlinson
2012-13 Mark Reeve & Aidan Schofield
2011-12 David Jones & Trevor Ward
2010-11 Andy Smith & Cathy Smith
2009-10 Lene Priess & Preben Schmidt
2008-09 Tim Brierley & Mike Elliott
2007-08 Tim Brierley & Mike Elliott
2006-07 Patricia Holland & Maureen Mobley
2005-06 Brian Dyde & Peter Sherry
2004-05 Robert Glass & Jeremy Rickard


Add content