Mens' PairsThursday 10th November 2016Bristol BC, 7.15pmCurrent holders: Tim Brierley & Graham Hartley

Latest result

A Duplicate Pairs event where each partnership must contain two male players. Pre-entry is not required and table money is normal Bristol BC table money plus £1 per player (50p for juniors).

Roll of Honour
2016-17 Ralph Smith & Steve Tomlinson
2015-16 Tim Brierley & Graham Hartley
2014-15 Mike Brady & Bob Curtis
2013-14 Mike Davies & Nelson Stephens
2012-13 Alan Jones & Jack Terry
2011-12 Aidan Schofield & Nelson Stephens
2010-11 Andy Smith & Ralph Smith
2009-10 Tony Gammon & Huw Oliver
2008-09 Andy Smith & Ralph Smith
2007-08 Andy Smith & Ralph Smith


Add content