Non-Expert Pairs

A Duplicate Pairs event open to players with less than 25 green points. 


Roll of Honour

Our history of winners for this event is below.

Year Winners
2017-18 Josephine Mitchell & Stephen Bride
2016-17 Margaret & Peter Randell
2015-16 Mark Churchill & Paul Gunning
2014-15 Hilda Ball & David Beacham
2013-14 Hilda Ball & David Beacham


Add content